Search Contact

  • All
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • Å
  • Ä
  • Ö
Departments: Cities:

Overall Contacts

Airfreight Exports, airexp@gsolutions.se
Airfreight Imports, airimp@gsolutions.se
Fairs and Exhibitions, fairs@gsolutions.se
Finance, finance@gsolutions.se
G-Moving, info@gmoving.se
Ocean Imports, oceanimp@gsolutions.se
Ocean Exports, oceanexp@gsolutions.se
Projects, projects@gsolutions.se
Roro Shipments, roro@gsolutions.se
Sales, sales@gsolutions.se

Contacts

Name Title City Contact information
Alexander Broström Chief Operating Officer Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 62 / +46 707 68 93 36
E-mail: alexander.brostrom@gsolutions.se
Andreas Blychert Ocean - Export Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 501 266 52 / +46 733 15 29 52
E-mail: andreas.blychert@gsolutions.se
Annah Boodh Air & Ocean Import Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 501 266 59 / +46 733 15 29 59
E-mail: annah.boodh@gsolutions.se
Annika Ahlkvist Middle East - Sales Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 89 / +46 704 34 03 90
E-mail: annika.ahlkvist@gsolutions.se
Arto Kekäläinen X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 40-59 48 933
E-mail: arto.kekalainen@gsolutions.fi
Bertil Rådström G-Moving - Team Leader Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 68 / +46 702 86 04 40
E-mail: bertil.radstrom@gmoving.se
Bo Westerholm Port Manager - UECC Line - Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 41 455 4513
E-mail: bo.westerholm@gsolutions.fi
Carl Juviken Project Sales Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 93 / +46 706 25 77 14
E-mail: carl.juviken@gsolutions.se
Charlie Löfgren Air - Export Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 501 266 44 / + 46 733 15 29 54
E-mail: charlie.löfgren@gsolutions.se
Charlotte Johansson X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 71 / +46 738 07 97 80
E-mail: charlotte.johansson@gsolutions.se
Chris Higgins Senior Advisor Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 501 266 36 / +46 733 15 29 56
E-mail: chris.higgins@gsolutions.se
Christer Rydin Steel Logistics - Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 87 / +46 706 61 49 48
E-mail: christer.rydin@gsolutions.se
Christina Linell G-Moving - Sales and Marketing Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 95 / +46 707 99 37 04
E-mail: christina.linell@gmoving.se
Curt Gustafsson Project Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 63 / +46 722 52 80 60
E-mail: curt.gustafsson@gsolutions.se
Daniel Higgins Branch Manager - Stockholm Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 501 266 57 / +46 733 15 29 57
E-mail: daniel.higgins@gsolutions.se
Daniel Karlsson Ocean Export - Operations Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 501 266 50 / +46 733 15 29 55
E-mail: daniel.karlsson@gsolutions.se
Ellinor Selbenius Ocean - Export Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 92 / +46 730 36 79 49
E-mail: ellinor.selbenius@gsolutions.se
Erik Edgren X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Team Leader Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 78 / +46 707 64 42 04
E-mail: erik.edgren@gsolutions.se
Erik Falkenström Sales Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 83 / +46 737 46 51 00
E-mail: erik.falkenstrom@gsolutions.se
Erik Forssberg Owner's Rep/Business Development Bangkok
Stockholm
Tel: +66 618 866 091 / +46 8 501 266 30 / +46 709 166065
E-mail: erik.forssberg@gsolutions.se
Fredrik Aspelin X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 46 923 3336
E-mail: fredrik.aspelin@gsolutions.fi
Hannes Schreuder-Pettersén Sales Manager - Stockholm Branch Stockholm
Tel: +46 733 152 953
E-mail: hsp@gsolutions.se
Jason Firth Operations - Flota Suardiaz Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 64 / +46 736 44 10 92
E-mail: jason.firth@gsolutions.se
Jenny Olsen Accounting & IT Manager Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 76 / +46 731 41 27 25
E-mail: jenny.olsen@gsolutions.se
Joachim Walter Senior Director, EVP Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 84 / +46 707 30 09 97
E-mail: joachim.walter@gsolutions.se
Joakim Antas Managing Director - Finland Helsinki
Tel: +358 40 520 0297
E-mail: joakim.antas@gsolutions.fi
Johan Moerth Managing Director Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 80 / +46 706 22 46 79
E-mail: johan.moerth@gsolutions.se
John Lundh X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 79 / +46 733 86 61 70
E-mail: john.lundh@gsolutions.se
Joona Kivistö X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 44 532 2727
E-mail: joona.kivisto@gsolutions.fi
Karin Köster Ocean - Export Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 94 / +46 706 80 27 93
E-mail: karin.koster@gsolutions.se
Katarina Magnusson Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 88 / +46 706 67 00 84
E-mail: katarina.magnusson@gsolutions.se
Kerstin Paulsson Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 65 / +46 707 44 70 34
E-mail: kerstin.paulsson@gsolutions.se
Kerstin Ramström X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 61 / +46 707-55 46 07
E-mail: kerstin.ramstrom@gsolutions.se
Lars Rindell Sales Director Helsinki
Tel: +358 40-5012675
E-mail: lars.rindell@gsolutions.fi
Maisa Vainikainen Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 50 324 7870
E-mail: maisa.vainikainen@gsolutions.fi
Marcello Bosi Air - Export Stockholm
Tel: +46 8 501 266 44 / +46 733 15 29 54
E-mail: marcello.bosi@gsolutions.se
Maria Sundholm Operations / Fairs and Exhibition Cargo Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 72 / + 46 760 964 010
E-mail: maria.sundholm@gsolutions.se
Marko Suistomaa X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Team Leader Helsinki
Tel: +358 45 188 8717
E-mail: marko.suistomaa@gsolutions.fi
Martha Kente Andersson Accounting Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 74
E-mail: martha.kenteandersson@gsolutions.se
Mats Leitner G-Moving Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 81 / +46 707 88 08 63
E-mail: mats.leitner@gmoving.se
Michel Bäck Inside Sales Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 99
E-mail: michel.back@gsolutions.se
Mikael Magnusson Airfreight - Export Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 66 / +46 739 81 74 35
E-mail: mikael.magnusson@gsolutions.se
Niklas Marmheden X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 78 / +46 700 91 43 77
E-mail: niklas.marmheden@gsolutions.se
Niklas Sahlberg Steel Logistics - Team Leader Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 86 / +46 703 74 22 40
E-mail: niklas.sahlberg@gsolutions.se
Per Axel-Andersson Ocean - Export Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 96
E-mail: pax@gsolutions.se
Per Magnusson Military Transports Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 61 / +46 735 35 42 76
E-mail: per.magnusson@gsolutions.se
Ritva Lilleberg Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 45 630 2882
E-mail: ritva.lilleberg@gsolutions.fi
Robert Bregéus Sales Director Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 85 / +46 735 31 88 47
E-mail: robert.bregeus@gsolutions.se
Sara Johansson Accounting Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 77
E-mail: sara.johansson@gsolutions.se
Tina Kejnell G-Moving Stockholm
Tel: +46 821 04 51 / +46 704 82 80 86
E-mail: tina.kejnell@gmoving.se
Tommi Hurme X-press & TransAtlantic Feeders - Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 40 510 6454
E-mail: tommi.hurme@gsolutions.fi
Ulla Luhta Samskip - Operations Helsinki
Tel: +358 45-6604210
E-mail: ulla.luhta@gsolutions.fi
William Vesterlund Airfreight - Export Gothenburg
Tel: +46 31 10 73 82 / +46 739 13 22 19
E-mail: william.vesterlund@gsolutions.se